Directors Information - St Eanswythe's CE Primary School

Director	Role	Committee	Appointed by	Date of Appointment	End of Term	Business Interest	Relationships - Directors/ School Staff
Claire Jacobs	Headteacher	All Teams	n/a	12/09/2023	11/09/2027	n/a	n/a
Jim Kreiselmeier	Co-Chair Member Appointed	Education and Strategic	Board	02/12/2021	1/12/2025	n/a	n/a
Trevor Devooght	Co-Chair Member Appointed	Resources	Board	13/06/2022	12/06/2026	n/a	n/a
Lewis Purver	Vice-Chair Member Appointed	Resources	Board	03/10/2018	02/06/2026	Primary Technologies (Director) Recycle Tech Ltd (Director) LPMC Properties	Wife – Mrs G Purver (staff)
Victoria Osei-Bonsu	Member Appointed	Education and Strategic	Board	14/04/2023	13/04/2028	n/a	n/a
Karen Hines	Staff Director	Education and Strategic	Staff election	15/09/2023	14/09/2027	n/a	n/a
Myriam Coulstock	Parent Director	Education and Strategic	Parent election	06/02/2023	05/02/2027	n/a	n/a
Christopher Brown	Member Appointed	Resources	Board	14/11/2022	13/11/2026	n/a	n/a
Chris Johnson	Incumbent	TBC	Diocese	04/12/2024		n/a	n/a
Tim Varney	Parent Director	Resources	Parent election	31/01/2025	30/01/2029	n/a	n/a
Zoe Ransley	Parent Director	Resources	Parent election	22/04/2024	09/01/2025 (Resigned)	n/a	n/a